Thomas Lädrach, Präsident TF WHE 

OLWO ERLENBACH AG
Geschäftsführer 
Bahnhofstrasse 179
3762 Erlenbach i. S.

Telefon 033 681 80 90
t.laedrach@olwo.ch
www.olwo.ch

Jérôme Bislin

Perlen Papier AG
Beschaffung Altpapier und Holz
Perlenring 1
6035 Perlen

Telefon 041 455 83 20
jerome.bislin@aps.swiss
www.perlen.ch

Roger Braun

Swiss Krono AG
General Manager
Willisauerstrasse 37 
6122 Menznau

Telefon 041 494 94 94
info@swisskrono.ch
www.swisskrono.ch

Michael Gautschi

Holzindustrie Schweiz
Direktor
Mottastrasse 9
3000 Bern 6

Telefon 031 350 89 89
gautschi@holz-bois.ch
www.holz-bois.ch

Daniel Gobbo

Axpo Power AG
Leiter Biomasse
Parkstrasse 23 
5401 Baden

Telefon 056 200 49 16
daniel.gobbo@axpo.com
www.axpo.com 

Bernard Jermann

Forstunternehmer Schweiz (FUS)
Präsident ad interim
Mottastrasse 9 
3000 Bern 6

Telefon 031 350 89 86
jermann@forstlogistik.ch
www.fus-efs.ch

Andreas Keel

Holzenergie Schweiz
Geschäftsführer
Neugasse 6 
8005 Zürich

Telefon 044 250 88 10
keel@holzenergie.ch
www.holzenergie.ch

Katharina Lehmann

Holzwerk Lehmann AG 
Direktorin
Erlenhof 9200 
Gossau SG

Telefon 071 388 58 00
katharina.lehmann@lehmann-holz.ch
www.lehmann-holz.ch

Marcel Moser

AEK Pellet AG
Leiter Einkauf + Logistik
Westbahnhofstrasse 3 
4502 Solothurn

Telefon 032 624 82 82
marcel.moser@aekpellets.ch
www.aekpellets.ch

Jacques Rime

Despond SA
CEO
Route de la Pâla 11
1630 Bulle

Telefon 026 919 82 82
j.rime@despond.ch
www.despond.ch

Ernest Schilliger

Schilliger Holz AG
Verwaltungsratspräsident
Haltikon 33
6403 Küssnacht am Rigi

Telefon 041 854 08 00
ernest@schilliger.ch
www.schilliger.ch