Thomas Lädrach, Präsident TF WHE 

Reinhardt Holz AG
Geschäftsführer 
beim Bahnhof 
3762 Erlenbach i. S.

Telefon 033 681 80 90
thomas.laedrach@reinhardtholz.ch
www.reinhardtholz.ch 

Herbert Christen

Pavatex SA 
Direktor Technik
Werk Fribourg 
Rte de la Pisciculture 37 
1701 Fribourg

Telefon 026 426 35 00
herbert.christen@pavatex.ch
www.pavatex.ch

Daniel Gobbo

Axpo Tegra AG 
Geschäftsführer
Via Innovativa 11 
7013 Domat/Ems

Telefon 081 632 33 01
daniel.gobbo@axpo.ch
www.axpo-holz.ch

Bruno Jordi

AEK Energie AG
Geschäftsleiter AEK Pellet AG
Westbahnhofstrasse 3 
4502 Solothurn

Telefon 032 624 82 82
bruno.Jordi@aek.ch
www.aek.ch

Andreas Keel

Holzenergie Schweiz
Geschäftsführer
Neugasse 6 
8005 Zürich

Telefon 044 250 88 10
keel@holzenergie.ch
www.holzenergie.ch

Katharina Lehmann

Holzwerk Lehmann AG 
Direktorin
Erlenhof 9200 
Gossau SG

Telefon 071 388 58 00
katharina.lehmann@lehmann-holz.ch
www.lehmann-holz.ch

Adrian Leuenberger

Papierfabrik Utzenstorf AG 
Leiter Holzeinkauf
Fabrikstrasse 
Postfach 
3427 Utzenstorf

Telefon 032 671 45 45
adrian.leuenberger@utzenstorf-papier.ch
www.utzenstorf-papier.ch

Vito Macchia

Perlen Papier AG
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung 
Perlenring 1
6035 Perlen

Telefon 041 455 83 20
vito.macchia@perlen.ch
www.perlen.ch

Jürg Meier

Kronospan Schweiz AG 
Kaufmännischer Direktor
Willisauerstrasse 37 
6122 Menznau

Telefon 041 494 94 94
j.meier@kronospan.ch
www.kronospan.ch

Jean-François Rime, Nationalrat

Despond SA
CEO
Route de la Pâla 11
1630 Bulle

Telefon 026 919 82 82
rime@holz-bois.ch
www.despond.ch

Ernest Schilliger

Schilliger Holz AG
Verwaltungsratspräsident
Haltikon 33
6403 Küssnacht am Rigi

Telefon 041 854 08 00
ernest@schilliger.ch
www.schilliger.ch

Hansruedi Streiff

Holzindustrie Schweiz
Direktor
Mottastrasse 9
3000 Bern 6

Telefon 031 350 89 89
streiff@holz-bois.ch
www.holz-bois.ch

Pius Wiss

Forstunternehmer Schweiz (FUS)
Präsident
Mottastrasse 9 
3000 Bern 6

Telefon 031 350 89 86
pius.wiss@swissonline.ch
www.vsfu.ch